Malvaste küla, Kõrgessaare vald, Hiiumaa phone: +372 509 0251 e-mail: firstname.lastname@example.org www.eoc.ee
Contact: +372 509 0251
Built: 1925, 2011
A unique chapel in Estonia. It was built in 1906 and relocated to Malvaste cemetery in 1925. A small joist building. The bell tower has a tented chip roof. The roof of the chapel section is covered with straws. Simple, one-room layout.